Book Review: Money Making Mom, by Crystal Paine

12191682_10100243074439181_3698162535019818296_n

Hello again, savvy savers! Two weeks ago, I slipped this awesome book, Money Making Mom by @themoneysavingmom Crystal Paine, into my husband’s briefcase to read. Earlier this evening, after finishing the entirety of the book, and recognizing my own story among the many blurbs within the book, my husband said to me, “Misty Nicole, I am so proud to be your husband.” Thank you, Crystal. Thank you for so eloquently helping me remember why becoming a debt-free money-making mom was so meaningful to me.

To say I recommend the life-affirming strategies shares by Crystal Paine, is the understatement of the tear,

To pre-order this book, click here!

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

Please note, this book was provided as a review copy from Book Look Blogger. All opinions are my own, thank you!

Leave a Reply

