Book Review: Trim Healthy Mama Cookbook: Eat Up and Slim Down with More Than 350 Healthy Recipes, by Pearl Barrett and Serene Allison

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new book review, and this time its Trim Healthy Mama Cookbook: Eat Up and Slim Down with More Than 350 Healthy Recipes, by Pearl Barrett and Serene Allison. 

So, while I realize a lot of people don’t like the unusual ingredients in this book, I actually appreciate recipes that taste amazing that have incorporated healthy ingredients like cakes with Whole-Husk Psyllium flakes, sweets made with non GMO sugar alcohols and stevia, added non tasting whey for extra protein, collagen and Gelatin for incredible health benefits, sauces made with Glucomannan or “gluccie” for superb cholesterol levels and regularity, and so many more interesting nutritional ingredients. You are baking and cooking with supplements! You are feeding your family with the most amazing tasting food AND most amazing quality ingredients. I have never seen anything like it.

Some say, the sisters are just trying to sell more food products. But I actually believe they desire to create the best possible products for both taste and health – not only for their own families, but for this new growing family of mamas. I believe they are genuine and sincere in their passion to see families change for the better. I do not believe they are driven by greed.

I am thrilled with this program and have lost 35 pounds on it using this duos previous meal plans and cookbook,. Moreover, my husband and son love the food and none of us feel we are eating diet food, because we feel better all around.

This is the best program I have ever been on and I would much rather see my money go to these precious families than to some random market.

To find out more about this book, click here!

MbNLogoSm

 

I received this book free from Book look Bloggers for and honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.
Leave a Reply

