Book Review: Anything: The Prayer That Unlocked My God and My Soul Paperback, by Jennie Allen

 

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new book review, and this time its Anything: The Prayer That Unlocked My God and My Soul, By Jennie Allen. 

Why this book? I love this book, and specifically the re-release of “Anything … The Prayer that Unlocked My God and My Soul” by Jennie Allen with a new, beautiful, teal blue cover, new chapter updates of what has transpired since the 1st edition, and the best part for me, an accompanying 8-week Bible Study Guide with a main Scripture passage to study along with the books chapters, power-packed questions, two projects for personal reflection and application and at least six conversation cards for small group discussions. I

It’s A REALLY WONDERFUL ALL ENCOMPASSING ADDITION to draw you even deeper into your journey with God and being prepared for what might happen if you pray “Anything”

“… And in that one little word we turned in everything for God’s anything.”

To find out more about this book, click here!

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

I received this book as a review copy from Blogging For Books. All opinion expressed are that of my own.
Leave a Reply

