Best Dog Nail Clippers Review + Giveaway

omega

Hello again, savvy savers! Tonight finds us with a new product review, and this time the OmegaPet Best Dog Nail Clippers, but first, a little information about their product from the website:

Product Description:

Sharp Stainless Steel Nail Clipper Designed For Life Long Clean Cutting. Heavy Duty Material is Evident By Weight of Clippers

  • Safety Guard Ensures a Quick, Painless, and Easy Trimming Experience. Sturdy, Light, and Sharp Mentioned By Many Reviewers
  • Ergonomic ‘Easy-Grip’ Handle Design with Extra-Long Handles, Perfect For Small & Large Hands
  • Nail File Included in Left Handle
  • Back by OmegaPet Happiness Guarantee – It Works or It’s Free

My review:

Delivery & Packaging:

Delivery was very quick and packaged nicely.

Customer Service:

Super nice customer service. I received a follow up email after to purchase and delivery to make sure everything went according to plan.

How does it work?

I have two Westies who hate to have their nails clipped. When they were puppies I was able to cut them, but since then, I’ve had to have it done at the groomer or vet. Obviously, this gets a bit expensive.

I was apprehensive about trying to cut them again because I didn’t want to hurt them, but, I decided to try these out. These are very sharp, but very precise. My dogs have very thick nails, but I was able to cut through them quite easily. They were easy to use, lightweight and I felt in control of my dogs and their nails.

The guard ensures that you can’t cut into their quick, which I love! They are stainless steel and look durable – I expect them to last a long time.

I would definitely recommend these!

Moreover, I’m excited to share with you that this company has generously offered a giveaway for my readers! To enter, please check out this product from the above link, an Amazon, and then come back here and leave me a comment, or on my social media channels where the products is listed, letting me know why you would want to try this product; this giveaway ends on 5/15/15 at 11:59 pm CST. Good Luck!

To find out more about this product, click here!

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

