abc train decal Review + Giveaway

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the ABC with train wall decal. Made from matte finish indoor removable vinyl. Easy to install and remove. You can choose the color and font for the abc’s, color for the train and smoke. Great for any kids room or nursery.

The decal itself is very easy to install. You need to go slow but peel off, then press where you want it to be. Smooth with the included plastic tool (That’s awesome). Next slowly peel off the outside layer smoothing as you go. Make sure to take it slow and steady with this part. After you do the train you will do the same with the letters.

I love that you have your choice from a ton of colors and fonts for the train, smoke and lettering. You can pretty much match it to any color scheme or room style. I chose a Dark Blue because my son collects Thomas the Train and I knew it would match. It arrive in a tube with the train, lettering and a small sample. Ours was an adorable owl. I actually am going to use that in the kitchen if my daughter doesn’t steal it.

Moreover, I’m excited to share with you that this company has generously offered a giveaway for my readers! To enter, please check out this product from the above link, an Amazon, and then come back here and leave me a comment, or on my social media channels where the products is listed, letting me know why you would want to try this product; this giveaway ends on 5/10/15 at 11:59 pm CST. Good Luck!

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

