100% Copper Mug for Moscow Mule Review

  • PURE, SOLID COPPER – No nickel, tin, or steel! Our mugs are only PURE copper, as your mule deserves! Go for the real deal – get the full experience.
  • CLASSIC DESIGN – 16oz is the perfect size for a cocktail. This handcrafted mug is 3″ wide by 4″ tall without handle, 4.8″ wide with handle. The handle is welded – no ugly rivets (LEAKS!). We use a FOOD-SAFE lacquer to help keep your mugs looking amazing!
  • ICEY ICE COLD – A real copper mug frosts up in seconds! These mugs get COLD – REALLY cold. Super refreshing with a Moscow Mule!
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! – 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Shoot us a question any time!
  • BONUS RECIPE CARDS INCLUDED – We’re obsessed with inventing fresh new Mule-concoctions. Every mug includes a set of step-by-step recipe cards showing our favorite Mule creations!

Let me start off by saying that I received this product free in exchange for a fair and honest review. With that being said when I ordered it on Amazon they offer Amazon prime shipping which is awesome because I love receiving things in two days. The item arrived on time and in my hands fast which is a must! Can I say that I would love this mug! No BPA which is phenomenal and huge! No rivets in the design which are ugly and can cause leaks on other cups. It comes with a bunch of cool cards that show you drinks that can go in it and the mug can enhance its flavor. I did try a few of the recipes out in the mug and they were phenomenal and I had never tried them before so that was kind of fun!

100% Copper Mug for Moscow Mule – Solid Pure Copper 16oz – BONUS Recipe Cards Included!

Buy from Amazon

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

