Vita Sciences Maxasorb Melatonin Cream Review

maxamelmain

The idea of a Melatonin Cream is a new concept for myself. In the past have used Melatonin pills. At first I was skeptical about the Melatonin Cream idea. Still I decided to keep an open mind, and give the product a fair try. Maxasorb Melatonin Cream comes in a 1.7fl oz pump top plastic bottle.

What is Melatonin? Well Melatonin is a hormone produced in the human body. What does it do? Melatonin kind of signals the body when it’s time to sleep. Most of us are used to taking Melatonin supplement pills. Idea of a Melatonin cream is a unique concept.

Vita Science Maxasorb Melatonin Cream: Using Maxasorb Melatonin as directed is a safe and will help Decrease the time needed to fall asleep; Increase sleepiness; Increase sleep duration. Infused with antioxidants and moisturizers, greaseless Maxasorb Melatonin is easily absorbed into your skin. Each 1.7 ounce bottle delivers 60 applications of lotion in protected and measured amounts. Natural ingredients assure this lotion is gentle to your skin. ***

Why a Melatonin Cream versus the standard pills? Many people have difficulties swallowing pills. My brother has a very sensitive stomach so often supplements upset his stomach. Like the idea of using a Melatonin cream. How much Maxasorb Melatonin cream should you use? One pump of the Melatonin cream just before bed is all you will need.

Vita Sciences Maxasorb Melatonin is safe for adults & children 18 years of age or older. One pump of the product has 3 mgs of Melatonin. Cream is thick, but not greasy. This cream is unscented, and like that! Maxasorb Melatonin Cream should last an entire month. I apply it to my clavicle area, but any place is fine.

Have been using this product for almost a month now. Have used this product on a regular basis, and can share my honest thoughts. Since using Maxasorb Melatonin Cream have slept better. In the morning I awake refreshed. Have not experienced any drowsiness. Did not experience any skin break outs from using this cream.

One night I decided not to use the product, and my sleep was not as deep. That next morning I woke up tired, and cranky. Vita Sciences Maxasorb Melatonin Cream works for me. With any supplement consistency is key. Having said that this product is not habit forming. Now at $19.95 it’s on the expensive side. I do wish the price point was lower. Feel safe using this product, and would highly recommend it to anyone with issues getting to sleep.

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

