FurBuddy Pet Grooming deShedding Tool 100MM Review


Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the FurBuddy Pet Grooming deShedding Tool. I am the proud pet parents to three divas, and one in particular, my Shih-Tzu, Sassy. Sassy sheds year round, and no lie, I could fill a vacuum cleaner every week with just her fur. It is completely nasty. She needs a lot of brushing, but even that does not help. She needs more!

Here is what they sent me for info:

  • “REDUCE SHEDDING IN MINUTES – REMOVES UP TO 90% OF DEAD AND LOOSE HAIR WITHOUT DAMAGING THE TOPCOAT. Used and Recommended by Veterinarians, Groomers and Pet Professionals. This Tool is Guaranteed to Reduce Shedding Better Than any Brush, Rake or Comb! This Tool Enables You to Share Your Home with Your Pet, Without Surrendering it to Hair.
  • STAINLESS STEEL BLADE – 100MM – The Stainless Steel Edge Reaches Deep Beneath Your Pet’s Topcoat to Safely Remove the Dead Undercoat and Loose Hair Faster, Easier and Painlessly. 
  • SILICA GEL HANDLE PROTECTS HUMANS & PETS FROM SKIN ALLERGIES. This Newly Designed Ergonomic Handle is Made of Environmentally Friendly Materials.that mould to the shape of your hand to make deshedding easy and comfortable.”

 

With the temperature getting into the 100s this week, I thought this was a good time to get a jump on the fur again. I videotaped it, with the toddler nearby so she was a bit crazy. Once I corralled the crazy pup, I found she rather enjoyed the process of being deshedded with this tool. She actually  decided to lay right down on the ground and let me go over her fur for a long while. I just getting gobs and gobs of hair from her. This works so much better than a regular brush, and we have had a few over the years.

At best the brushes take off the top layer and then clog up and are a pain to clean. The FurBuddy Pet Grooming deShedding Tool dug in, without hurting my dog, and pulled a lot of fur from her.

This is a great tool!

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

Leave a Reply

