Curamin Review + Giveaway

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time it’s Curamin®. My husband has chronic shoulder pain. and often has joint pain, too! He has learned to live with the chronic pain because he refused to take pain medication as he is worried about side effects.

We recently discovered Curamin® which is a supplement that was created to provide natural pain relief for a variety of conditions. I enjoy learning about natural methods to control pain and was interested to find that curcumin is the active ingredient of the turmeric rhizome plant. Curcumin when in specific concentrated doses like that found in Curamin® is touted to have “proven antioxidant, anti-inflammatory and anti-cancer properties.”

Curamin® is noted to be a blend of curcumin BCM-95®, boswellia for inflammation and DLPA, which is the amino acid phenylalanine and nattokinase which is an enzyme to help micro-circulation. My husband was excited to try a product that may be able to help with his pain level and since it was naturally derived he tried it. He took one pill three times a day for two weeks. While the company notes that some people may have pain relief within 20 to 45 minutes, it took him two days to feel noted relief (the helpful manual indicated this so it was expected it might take longer for each individual). In fact, he told me that for the first time he wasn’t concentrating on his shoulder pain while at work and realized that the only change was that he had been taking Curamin®. He did not experience any noticeable side effects and was so excited to have some pain management for his shoulder.

I don’t normally get headaches but when I did, I decided to try Curamin® and I was pleased with the fact that my headache was gone within 75 minutes of taking one pill and I didn’t need any further tablets that day.

A 60 count bottle of Curamin retails for $38.95 and is well worth the price to bring my husband some much needed pain relief. I highly recommend learning more about how Curcumin may be the “21st century cure” by reading the informative booklet by Jan McBarron, M.D., N.D. You are invited to visit Curamin to learn more about this product line and get find purchasing information at a natural retailer nearest you.

Moreover, I’m excited to share with you that this company has generously offered a giveaway for my readers! To enter, please check out this product from the above link, an Amazon, and then come back here and leave me a comment, or on my social media channels where the products is listed, letting me know why you would want to try this product; this giveaway ends on 5/4/15 at 11:59 pm CST. Good Luck!

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

Leave a Reply

