Vita Sciences Maxasorb Vitamin D3 Cream Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the Vita Sciences Maxasorb Vitamin D3 Cream Review.  As I am a diabetic, am anemic, and am currently TTC, adequate Vitamin D levels is always a concern, especially in cooler parts of the year. In steps, Vita Sciences Maxasorb Vitamin D3 Cream. It’s a cream formulated for topical delivery of Vitamin D3. Each dose gives 1000 IU of Vitamin D3.

I decided to give it a try. The amount of lotion per dose is pretty small. I found that it was enough to rub into the tops of my hands. That’s good because you might not get enough if you had to use a ton of lotion. Plus, it means the bottle will last longer. The lotion itself is pretty thick but does absorb into the skin well. I did not notice any side effects from using the lotion. It had no scent and left no greasy feeling. There’s no way to really tell the effects after rubbing D3 into your skin, but there’s no way to feel effects from tablet either.

I feel good about this lotion and would feel comfortable continuing to use it – especially in the winter when there is limited sources for Vitamin D and skin is in need of lotion as well.

To find out more about this product, click here!

Enjoy,

MbNLogoSm

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

