Polka Dot Wall Decals by Bobee Review

 

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time Polka Dot Wall Decals by Bobee Review. 

A little about this product:

  • Removable and repositionable stickers
  • 32 polka dots in one color per package – Mint Green stickers
  • Five different sizes vary in width from 1.25″ to 3″
  • Safe for walls, leaves no sticky residue
  • Proudly MADE in USA

So, why this product? If you are anything like me, as I’m starting to put together my nursery room, as my husband and I are TTC, we were looking for custom nursery decor doesn’t have to be expensive and time consuming!

Also, Polka Dot wall decals are the perfect way to add that wow factor to your decor. The color assortment is  currently available to mix, match and coordinate with your room design. Choose one color for a monochromatic look or two or three colors to coordinate with the color or theme of your child’s room. And, easily change up your room decor on a whim without painting or damaging walls. Use both sheets to cover a 12-inch by 16-inch area (as shown in our photos), or use as a wallpaper border to cover a 4″ by 4′ (four-inch by four-feet) area.

These dots gave us options for our already mural painted wall in out home that need a few spot of color and cover up, as it where, and this product certainly filled the bill!

To find out more about this product, click on the image below!

Enjoy,
MbNLogoSm
I received this product in exchange for a review. I was not compensated for my review and all my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Leave a Reply

