Beautyology’s Anti Aging Face Cream Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the Anti-Aging Face Cream by Beautyology. This is such a great product! I use it on my decollete and on the back of my hands.  Since I tend to have oily skin I have to be really careful about what I put on my face.  However, it’s worth nothing that this great smelling cream is recommended for all skin types!
Also worth nothing, this face cream is that it is Paraben-Free. The other thing that I love about this face cream is the nice, light mint scent and the cooling sensation when it’s applied, it’s super refreshing. Even though this is a face cream and you might expect it to be thick but it wasn’t thick at all it’s non-greasy, absorbs almost immediately and leaves your skin feeling refreshed, soft and smooth.
Overall, I am really impressed with this Beautyology’s Anti-Aging Face Cream and think it would make a great choice for anyone in need of a anti-aging moisturizer, for this coming season!
To find out more about this product, click here!
Enjoy,
MbNLogoSm
I received this product in exchange for a review. I was not compensated for my review and all my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Leave a Reply

