Mom and Baby Pure D Review + Giveaway

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the is Mom and Baby Pure Vitamin D Review! This product is a delicious, sugar-free, dropper vitamin that dissolves in your mouth within seconds.  It’s formulated with only the highest quality of Vitamin D3 and helps the body replenish this nutrient to fight off possible Vitamin D deficiencies.  Vitamin D is an essential part for bone and teeth formation, and for good immunity health.  There have been several diseases linked to Vitamin D deficiencies; including Alzheimer’s and Dementia.
Getting the nutrient Vitamin D naturally is a challenge for me.  Having another natural source of this important vitamin is wonderful.  Most of the time, I’ve used liquid Vitamin D formulas from various manufacturers.  I’m excited to now have this!
As nursing, expecting mothers, and children, need vitamin D, taking two drops of this a day is awesome!
Ingredients include:
Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)
Other ingredients:
Mannitol, sorbitol, citric acid, vegetable stearate, natural peach flavor, & povidone.

You can check them out by clicking here.

Also, I’m excited to share with you that this company has generously offered a giveaway for my readers! To enter, please check out this product from the above link, an Amazon, and then come back here and leave me a comment, or on my social media channels where the products is listed, letting me know why you would want to try this product; this giveaway ends on 4/8/15 at 11:59 pm CST. Good Luck!

Enjoy,

Misty

Please note: I received this product to review.  All opinions are 100% my own, and I was not compensated for this review.  I only recommend products I feel will be beneficial to my readers. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

