Francois et Mimi Stainless Steel Black Breadbox Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new review, and this time the Francois et Mimi Stainless Steel Black Breadbox.  So, why this breadbox? I love the way the Francois et Mimi Stainless Steel Black Breadbox looks.  It is so modern and sleek. It really looks great on my counter.  It really doesn’t take up much space either, which is a big plus; I can easily store this item on small in-kitchen bakers rack for easy storage. This box is so much bigger than the box I used to have.

The Francois et Mimi Stainless Steel Black Breadbox  can easily hold 3 loaves of bread.  That is how much I usually have on hand.  They fit perfectly in the box.

One reason I love the Francois et Mimi Stainless Steel Black Breadbox is that it not only keeps my bread fresher longer, it keeps my girls out of it.  When using a breadbox I can keep it the bread far enough that the toddlers can’t reach it.  I plan on using this breadbox for many years to come.  It can be used for storage of more than just bread.  I thought I would throw that out there because I also use a breadbox to keep my spices in.  It is perfect for this kind of storage.

I would definitely recommend the Francois et Mimi Stainless Steel Black Breadbox.  You can check them out by clicking here.

Enjoy,

Misty

Please note: I received this product to review.  All opinions are 100% my own, and I was not compensated for this review.  I only recommend products I feel will be beneficial to my readers. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

