Sommeliers Preference Wine Aerator Review

 

Hello again, savvy savers! Tonight finds us with a new product review, and this time the Sommelier’s Preference Wine Aerator! If you are anything like me, than you  love a good glass of red wine – it is one of my pleasures, that I don’t enjoy very often, but when I do man I look forward to it when hosting a dinner party of functions for family and friends. The Sommeliers Preference Wine Aerator Decanter comes with a nice heavy base, so you can leave it out on a shelf near your glasses, and also comes with a nice velvet storage bag if you need to tuck it away in a drawer, to keep it protected.

So, my impression? This rocks! If you enjoy a good bottle of wine, but don’t always have the time to let it decant for the recommended amount of time, I can happily recommend this aerator – and I think it looks very nice in its sleek, black box and would make a lovely gift as well!

Product Information:

  • The Wine Aerating Decanter offers amazing results and is Guaranteed for a lifetime.
  •  Experience even grater depth and rang of interesting flavors whilst aerating your wine, one glass at a time.
  • The wine aerator decanter set comes with its own stand and travel pouch, & easily fits into a jacket pocket or handbag enabling you to have perfectly aerated wine where ever you go!
  • Don’t leave home without the Sommelier’s preference Wine Aerator Decanter.

To find out more about this product, click here!

Enjoy,

Misty

I received complimentary product from Sommeliers Preference for the purpose of review. I received no compensation for this post. All comments are 100% accurate and 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

