CELFIE Stick! Bluetooth, Button IN HANDLE, Long! Review


Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the CELFIE Stick! Bluetooth, Button IN HANDLE Review. So, before I begin just know this is an awesome product!

A few product details:

  • Super long extendable length for far-away selfies can be achieved, yet condenses in size into the handle.
  • Very strong mount you can trust with your phone!
  • Most importantly, the shutter button is IN the handle!
  • No more cheap-o separate remotes.
  • The Celfie Stick easily pairs by way of bluetooth to your phone, and comes with a cable for recharging!

I received a CELFIE Stick! Bluetooth, Button IN HANDLE, Long! from CELFIE in exchange for an honest review. This CELFIE Stick! is the second Selfie Monopod I have ever used and I must say I am impressed, as like with their other products, CELFIE really stands behind their product! This CELFIE Stick is really built well. It is just so awesome! It’s so lightweight. It has a universal phone holder that fits my iPhone 6 perfect. The extender arm also works great.  If you are a blogger, vlogger, teenager, parent, or tech-savvy saver, you need to BUY IT NOW!

Enjoy,

Misty

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

