Tanbi 50 guitar picks in sturdy case Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the 50 guitar picks in sturdy case Review + Giveaway.

So, to begin while I dabble in playing the guitar, my husband often plays his gifted acoustic guitar on weekends and summers, as he teaches. For the purpose of this review, and to not have to ask my husband for the tenth time, I Googled guitar picks, and learned that different pick sizes produce different tones when playing the guitar and I was excited to have learned this.

When I received the guitar picks from Tanbi, I decided to use regain some much needed musical appreciation time! There are 60 picks included and a sturdy, plastic case which can carry up to 100 guitar picks. There are 7 compartments available to easily sort the picks by thickness.

Each case of picks includes the following pick thickness:

  •  0.6mm (yellow)
  • 0.73mm (green)
  • 0.88mm (blue)
  • 1mm (purple)
  • 1.14mm (pink)

The nicest, and most obvious reason to purchase these picks, is that because they’re color coordinated, it’s much easier to pick the right pick thickness. As well, I like how these picks are easy to grasp and hold. They are sturdy and durable. I also like the variety of pick thickness available because I can experiment and learn how the tones differ with each pick. They’re easy to use and since there’s a lot, I gave my sister a few picks so that she can use it too.

If you are interested in purchasing these picks, you can visit the website  here!

Enjoy,

Misty

Please note, I received this item for review purposes. I was not paid for this post, and all opinions expressed are that of my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with FTC 16 CFR Part 255.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

