Active Ring Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Tonight finds us with a new product review, and this time the The Active Rings Review. Active Rings are a waterproof and can stand the wear and tear of an active person. Just to test its durability, I went ahead and started wearing it for workouts. While I like the band, I do have one complaint, as a few times the bands usual band caused calluses during workouts, but after several wears this no longer happened. Again, I forgot I even had it on. If you’re active like me or travel regularly and need a good stand-in band, this ring is definitely something to consider.

To find out more about these rings, click here!

Enjoy,

Misty

Leave a Reply

