Schwarzkopf OSIS+ Three Texture Fiber Gum Review + Giveaway

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the Schwarzkopf Osis Thrill Texture Fiber Gum. With this product, like pomade, you only need a little bit, but I love that it’s much more light weight and you feel that as soon as you dip your fingers into the pot to use it. It also transfers to your hair and is just as super lightweight there too!  When I applied it to my hair, I applied it about middle of my back down, focusing on my ends. I only had to use a tiny little bit which I would rub in my hands together first and then apply to my hair. I only had to dip about three times (for both sides and the back). It took two seconds, and I was done!

Now to get an idea of what this looks like in your hair, I took some before photos. I had just blow dried and curled may hair and hadn’t put in anything else. Here is a shot from the front and the side. The Schwarzkopt Prof OSIS+ Thrill Texture also has a really nice light scent that leaves your hair smelling super fresh too! I won’t be leaving the house ever again with out using my fabulous OSIS+ Thrill Texture Fiber Gum ever again! It is just too easy to use, perfect for the lazy, low-maintenance girl, but will make your hair look and feel like you just walked out of the salon!

If you would like to learn more about this amazing Fiber Gum from Swartzkopf Prof, be sure to check them out today at BeautyCareChoices.com.

Also, I’m excited to share with you that this company has generously offered a giveaway for my readers! To enter, please check out this product from the above link, an Amazon, and then come back here and leave me a comment, or on my social media channels where the products is listed, letting me know why you would want to try this product; this giveaway ends on 4/2/15 at 11:59 pm CST. Good Luck!

Enjoy,

Misty

 

Leave a Reply

