1.25oz Travel Bottles Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today I am bringing you a review on these sweet Dot & Dot 1.25oz Travel Bottles that I got complimentary for review purposed, as always my opinions are all my own. When I first got these I had to open them right away, I have used travel bottles before but these were unique. They are made from silicone which works great for products that you need to pour out. They seal great and have this cool feature, a little suction cup on the back to stick to the wall in the shower when using these bottles. They are handy, convenient, and did not have a false, odd plastic smell! Another feature, though it would not work for me, was a place that you can label what is in each bottle. For me it was very hard to read and I had to catch the light just right. They are also 100% BPA free, too! I love these bottles.

To find out more about these bottles, click here!

Enjoy,

Misty

Leave a Reply

