Women’s hair growth product Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time its Women’s Lipogaine hair treatment! This is a treatment solution to fight hair loss. What sets it apart from so many other similar treatments is that it works by both reducing DHT levels AND stimulating hair growth. Lipogaine combines hair growth stimulator, proprietary herbal blend DHT blockers and Vitamins into one formula. This can save the consumer a lot of money by getting more of what is needed to fight hair loss in one product. This Lipogaine review is an overview of my experience with this product.

Get better savings by combining Lipogaine with generic minoxidil and trichogen as explained in my Hair Loss Treatment and Daily Routine to Stimulate Hair Growth.

Lipogaine has been the most effective hair loss product I have used. Let me explain:

Does Lipogaine work? In short – yes! I’ve tried many types of hair loss treatments over the years, as explained on this web resource, and the minoxidil solution provided in Lipogaine simply excels over all the other options in practically every area. Minoxidil is the only FDA approved ingredient for hair re-growth as of today. Minoxidil has been proven to stimulate hair growth through rigorous clinical studies. I’ve been using Lipogaine every day for over a year now, and the results I have had by combining it with trichogen have been more impressive than I could ever have imagined.

High levels of DHT can have negative effects on hair health. DHT attaches itself to hair follicles and deprives them of nutrition, causing them to shrink, and eventually fall out. This leaves only two options: Reduce DHT level, or stimulate growth despite it. Lipogaine does both. It stimulates hair growth and reduces DHT level by combining minoxidil and proven natural DHT blockers into one convenient solution. The ingredient profile of Lipogaine is excellent, and I have researched this to get a better understanding of the importance of each. I highly recommend that you do the same. I also find it helpful to research what other users of a product have to say, and you’d be hard pressed to find a Lipogaine review that wasn’t positive.

Lipogaine is applied to dry hair (or towel dried hair less than 2 inch long). You can wash your hair 3 hours after applying the solution. The included dropper applicator makes Lipogaine easy to use. Just fill the dropper up to the desired amount, and proceed to move the dropper close to the area you wish to treat. Slowly squeeze the solution out, so that it does not run directly off the scalp. Be sure the solution comes into contact with the scalp and not just the hair, this is crucial so that the solution can be absorbed into the scalp around the thinning areas. I use my fingers tips to rub it into my scalp and the whole process just takes a few minutes. Sometimes Lipogaine leaves a little residue, but I use it at night before I go to bed and wash it out in the morning. The few times I have used it during the day it’s never been noticeable, especially if I just use a little gel. Also, this product has no smell.

Leave a Reply

