US2_Eye Gel Review

OZ logo

 

eye

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the Oz Naturals Super Youth Eye Gel! As many may know, OZ Naturals has some of the leading products on the market for skin care, so I was pretty happy when they reached out to me to try some of their products for a review.

To begin, I have terrible skin. I always have. It’s red, blotchy and breaks out all the time. I actually really never put anything on my skin since putting more stuff on top of it tends to just make it worse. After years of using drying acne products I feel as if I have premature wrinkles (maybe they’re not premature, I’m going to say they are though). I definitely have terrible crow’s feet and a lined forehead though.

OZ offered three products to me; Super Youth Eye Gel, 20% Vitamin C Serum and 5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum. The acid one sounds a little scary; I looked it up and it’s a molecule that can hold up 1000 times its weight in water, which is why it’s such a good moisturizer.

OZ Naturals uses sustainable, biodegradable products that aren’t tested on animals in a facility powered 100% by wind and solar energy.

 Super Youth Eye Gel ($19.95)- This is the one I couldn’t get to fast enough. Not just for your eyes, you can also smooth around your forehead and cheeks. It contains plant stem cells and vitamin E and is the all-around best treatment out there for not only wrinkles, but dark circles and puffiness.  I used it every evening for a week and did notice that the wrinkles were much reduced in appearance, although still there.  The really bad wrinkle that greets me every morning was looking a little less defined, for sure. I will definitely continue to use the product to see further results.

This is a keeper!

Enjoy,

1104599

One thought on “US2_Eye Gel Review

  1. Pingback: IPhone 6 case Review | theladyprefers2review

Leave a Reply

