40 Chalkboard Labels with Liquid Chalk Marker Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the 40 Chalkboard Labels with Liquid Chalk Marker Review. So, why these labels?

Here’s why:

  • WIDE RANGE OF USE: Works great for: pint mason Jar, cookie, canning, biscotti or jelly jars, spice jars, spray bottle, water or shaker Bottle, home-made lotion bottle, wine Glass, coffee or tea tin boxes, canisters, baskets, folders, office supplies, toy beans.
  • The Kitchen Supreme Chalkboard Stickers are decorating and organizing your cupboards, pantry storage, garage, containers, office, parties, bakeries, coffee shop, craft projects, walls and kids bedrooms.

Please note, I received  40 Chalkboard Labels with Liquid Chalk Marker from Kitchen Supreme in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed these 40 Chalkboard Labels with Liquid Chalk Marker. They were a lot of fun to label everything in my house they are just so cute!  The labels came within a matter of a few days and were an amazing quality! Definitely worth the money and even better then I expected! I love that they come in a variety of sizes and 40 in a pack. I love that you can take a damp cloth and wipe the labels clean so you can relabel something. I would totally recommend that all my readers buy their products! They are a wonderful company with outstanding products! 

I was able to use these labels as part of my February No-Spend Challenge, which allowed me to clean out my pantry, and properly labels all goods, which is both a blessing and a money-saving exercise, too! As when you can see your goods, you use them, and know when it’s the right time to stock-up, and replenish them, too!

So, if you need labels too, Buy it now on Amazon!
Enjoy,
Misty
 I received this product in exchange for a review. I was not compensated for my review and all my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Leave a Reply

