Hint Wellness 14 Day Detox Tea Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the Hint Wellness 14 Day Detox Tea Review.

About The Product

-Product is a 14 day detox tea that is great for body cleansing, weight loss and teatox.

-It is formulated with 100% all natural, organic and herbal ingredients.

-It can aid in fat loss, digestion, bloating, slimming and constipation.

-It also purifies sand rids the body of toxins built up over time.

Let me first say that I took this tea to cleanse and detoxify my body, not so much for the weight loss. Poor nutrition can really take a toll on your body and a tea like this can do wonders. First off, the packet for this tea is decent sized, it is a 14 day supply which should be long enough for a “detox” product. For me, I drank one cup of tea in the morning every day for about a week just to see how I felt. I was feeling pretty good, the tea kept me energized and at the same time made me feel like I was doing good for my body. My skin cleared up a bit and I felt healthy.

For those of you who have never really drank tea before, this comes with loose leaves, you either need to get a cloth and use it that way or get something to hold it in, My K-Cup (keurig users, not 2.0) or a tea holder. Or if you really don’t mind, boil some water, put some of the leaves in there and let it boil a bit then strain away the tea leaves. The directions on the back tell you the exact measurements. I tried that out on day 1 but found it a bit too strong for me so I altered to my tastes.

On day 7 of my detox plan, I felt great, no more bloating or constipation (TMI). My skin has occasional acne breakouts and those actually cleared up which was fantastic. Like mentioned earlier I didn’t take this for the weight loss benefits, although it can help by flushing out your system and intaking more water. Overall I would recommend this product, after my day 7, I took it every other day or so and still got the results I needed. I found that it really depends on how much detox your body needs, everybody is different so a product like this really varies.

To find out more about this product, click here!

 

*I received this item complimentary in return for my 100% honest review, all words are my own.*

 

Leave a Reply

