Gurin Spa Vapor Ultrasonic Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser

diffuser

Hello again, savvy savers! Tonight finds us with a new product review, and this time the Gurin ultrasonic aromatherapy diffuser.  Ever since I really started getting into essential oils, I have wanted to put an essential oil diffuser in every room. It’s so much better than using harmful air fresheners, and many of them can double as night lights.

I recently had the opportunity to test out the Gurin ultrasonic aromatherapy diffuser. This diffuser is said to put out 2.4 million ultrasonic vibrations per second while ionizing essential oil molecules into the air using a heat-free diffusion method.

This is the second diffuser I have used, and there are a few things I like about this one. First is the water / essential oil capacity. It holds a lot more than my other diffuser, which seems to run out of water quickly. It also runs on a timer, which can be set at 30, 60, 120 or 180 minutes. Being able to run it for 3 hours is great for night time when I’m trying to keep the girls mellow or diffuse something to help fight off bugs that may be lurking.

The girls like that it has four different color settings, and that each color setting has two brightness levels. I like that I can turn the light completely off and it will still run for the set amount of time.

So far, I have found the Gurin ultrasonic aromatherapy diffuser to be a good purchase, especially given the good price available right now on Amazon.com. If you’ve been wanting to try an essential oil diffuser, click here to read more reviews.

Enjoy,

1104599

 

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

