blupure ecofriendly 13 stage countertop water filter Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the blupure ecofriendly 13 stage countertop water filter Review. What I like about the Blupure is the fact that it actually removes flouride and radiation from water! Almost no filters remove flouride! Plus it’s a countertop unit and is relatively inexpensive.  Here is the list of items it removes: chlorine,lead,mercury,fluoride,chloramine,bacteria,sulfide,and radiation I have been using it and my water takes great (it also tasted good before) but I feel better knowing the contaminants are being removed. Since it can remove ions and bacteria, I am hopeful it can also remove the myriad of pharmaceuticals the average American defecates into our water supply. The only beef I have with the unit is the fact that it can only be used with a standard faucet. All but one of my faucets are the pull out spray type and they can not be used with this unit. So unfortunately, I have to install it into my laundry room and go there for filtered water. Not exactly convenient. If there is a fix or an alteration that would allow this to work with more faucets, than I would be thrilled.

To find out more about this product, click here!

1104599

Leave a Reply

