2 Aurorae Yoga “The Ultimate”” Racer Back Tank Top Review

Image of Aurorae Yoga "The Ultimate" Women's Racer Back Tank Top (X-Large, Blue)

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the 2 Aurorae Yoga “The Ultimate”” Racer Back Tank Top Review. When I pulled it out I thought it would be too small for me but was quickly proven wrong once I put it on. It’s a yoga tank and yes it will hug every curve on your body. It’s supposed to be for working out and make you feel like you are wearing a second skin which it does. I like the length on it which covers my body while I am performing moves. The material is light and breathable but extremely comfortable. It’s a high quality stretch material that feels like cotton. I got mine in black and love the dark color since it matches with everything. I wish I could have one in every color though.

You can buy this yoga tank top here on Amazon, here!

Enjoy,

 

Leave a Reply

