Kyasi Stylus Pen and Laser Combination Gadget Review + Giveaway

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time it’s the Kyasi Stylus Pen and Laser Combination Gadget Review + Giveaway!

I cannot say enough great things about this pen! I’m really impressed with the quality of this pen. This is probably one of the nicest looking stylus pens I have seen around for the price. The ink in the pen writes superbly. This is great for using with drawing apps on my ipad. The microfiber tip is definitely better than the rubber tips I have seen around. I’ll let you in on a little secret though and tell you this is the best cat toy ever. The laser pointer is strong and my kitty goes crazy for it. I really feel nice getting to travel around with this pen in my purse and pulling it out when I need it. It just looks so perfect. It’s very comfortable to hold as well for long periods of time. I’m very happy with this modern stylish masterpiece. Another plus is the batteries are included in here for the laser pointer. We all know how annoying it is to look for those little batteries. I’m so glad I don’t have to get batteries anytime soon for this thing.

You can buy your own Kyasi Stylus Pen here on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Kyasi-Ballpoint-MicroFiber-Stylus-Pointer/dp

Moreover, you can win your own copy of this awesome pen, and to enter please visit the Kyasi website, check their product out on social media, and then leave me a comment on this post, or my social media pages, letting me know why you would want to trey this product to enter! This giveaway ends 03/20/15 at 11:59 pm CST. Good luck!

Enjoy,

1104599

Leave a Reply

