Go Pure All Natural – Eye Cream – Highly Effective! Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Tonight finds us with a new beauty product review, and this time the Go Pure All Natural – Eye Cream – Highly Effective! Review.

I want to start off by saying right off the bat that I received this product free to review. Opinions are 100% my own. As you all should know by now, I’m far from shy about voicing my honest opinions – even when I receive a product for free. I was very excited when I was selected to review this eye gel because I love discovering new products that are natural and organic. As I have said many times in the past, I have super sensitive skin, so I am very picky about what products I use. I was happy to try this one as it contains  Vitamin C, Vitamin E and Jojoba Oil. I was also quite intrigued to learn that it also contains plant stem cells.

I don’t have any fine lines or wrinkles around my eyes yet, but my eyes are often very puffy in the morning and I am the queen of dark circles under my eyes, so I have a lot of interest in eye products. After a few days of using this product, I’m happy to report that I like it. It makes my eyes less puffy and it definitely absorbs into the skin well.

Check out the link below for more information on or to purchase this product:

Youth Glow Eye Gel on Amazon

Youth Glow Eye Gel on Facebook

Youth Glow Eye Gel Website

Enjoy,

 

Leave a Reply

