Beginning Salsa Dance, Volume 1 by SalsaCrazy Review

Ballroom dancing is fun. I took a P.E. class in ballroom dancing when I was in college and I really enjoyed it. After that, I never had the time to pursue my interest in ballroom dancing not until I received the Ballroom Dance Mastery System by SalsaCrazy. I’ve previously reviewed the SalsaCrazy’s Salsa Mastery System and I love how they simplified the steps for Salsa so that I can easily follow it. This time, let me tell you about their Ballroom Dance Mastery System.

SalsaCrazy’s Ballroom Dance Mastery System includes 7 DVDs. There are 4 dances to learn in this 7 DVD system which include the following:

  • Foxtrot
  • Waltz Volume 1
  • Waltz Volume 2
  • Swing Volume 1
  • Swing Volume 2
  • Rumba Volume 1
  • Rumba Volume 2

Each DVD is about 2 hours long and I love the detailed and step by step instructions. There are even some parts where the feet of the instructor is focused so that I can follow it properly. I like how I can learn these dances at the comfort of my own home and I can learn it at my own pace. I can repeat the steps again and again specially if I don’t get it the first time. The DVDs teaches the basic steps as well as hand movements if there are any. My favorite dance among these DVDs would have to be the Swing.

To find out more about this set, click here!

Leave a Reply

