Top Quality Reflective Running-Walking-Cycling Vest Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the Top Quality Reflective Running-Walking-Cycling Vest Review!

I received the Reflective Running Vest (size: Large/X-Large) in exchange for an honest review, and I couldn’t be happier!

Just in time for my training for the upcoming Shamrock Run in March. I’m usually able to go walking or out for a jog after Todd gets home, but I haven’t been since it’s been getting dark so early. I don’t want to go before he leaves for work, since I’d be walking alone and, once again, its dark out. We live in a safe area, but it doesn’t stop me from getting the ebee-geebiez. The road we live on doesn’t have much of a curb, so I usually go do some rounds at the park that is just blocks away. From there I venture out into the neighborhood where they’ve got sidewalks and street lights. I usually wear a reflective trimmed running jacket or my super neon green Under-Armour sweatshirt, but I’ve never felt quite visible.

When I saw the opportunity to try Stark Safe Reflective Running Vest, I knew it’d be a great opportunity.  First thing I noticed was that it is super lightweight and as I stretched it out I thought it was humongous!

The size I selected was Large/X-Large, and I am so glad I did!  Todd sometimes takes the bus in to work, and I always worry about him walking the 2 miles in the dark. After making some easy adjustments.

This is my new go-to vest!

To find out more about this product, click here!

Enjoy,

Misty

Leave a Reply

