Reflective Vest and Ankle Bands Review + Giveaway

Reflective Vest and Ankle Bands from MuvePro.

The folks at MuvePro are giving my US readers a chance to win one of these reflective vest and ankle bands. This is a really nice set, that would be great for anyone that has to be outside in bad light conditions. I wear my set when I walk my dogs early morning, around 5:30 am. It would be good for people going hiking/hunting, or if you have to change a tire on the side of the road at night. What’s better is that you can enter to win a copy of this set; to enter please leave me a message on this post, or social media, letting me know why you would want to win this set! This giveaway will end on 2/21/15. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

