Crazy Cups USDA Organic& Fair Trade Sumatran Tiger Review

 Hello again, savvy savers! I often say that this house runs on coffee, and it really isn’t far from the truth. My blood runs smooth with this dark, smooth blissful drink. I drink coffee all day at work to keep my brain from turning off. When I was approved for the review for Crazy Cups USDA Organic& Fair Trade Sumatran Tiger  I was excited, and had the perfect even in mind to test it out.

This coffee was smooth, did not have a bitter taste, and was just awesome!

So why buy Crazy Cups USDA Organic& Fair Trade Sumatran Tiger ?

  • Fair trade
  • organic
  • with “subtle notes of dark chocolate and pepper, and a smooth rum-raisin finish”
  • bold and complex

There are several other flavors available from Crazy Cups- some fruity and sweet. I would definitely be open to testing an assorted box any time. Overall, I would definitely purchase this blend for my home if I had the machine. I will be picking one up the next time this auditor is in time.. hey it isn’t bribery if we both drink it right? Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

