NiTex P-200 / NiTex P-12 Foam Coated Gloves By Advanced Gloves Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the NiTex P-200 / NiTex P-12 Foam Coated Gloves By Advanced Gloves Review. The NiTex P-200 Nitrile Foam Coated Gloves has a snug fit which I really like. It doesn’t feel uncomfortable and I like how I can still grip and turn papers and hold small things without difficulty. It is warm to wear during winter months but doesn’t make my hands sweat (I have a bit of sweaty hands). One thing I don’t like about wearing gloves is the “weird gloved feeling” on my hands but the NiTex P-200 is comfortable BUT not stylish, okay maybe a bit stylish in its own way. I can wear this when I drive and gives me a firm grip on the steering wheel.

I like this pair of gloves and I like the comfort and warmth it gives me. It may not be stylish but it’s great for everyday use. It’s durable and haven’t loosened up yet.

You can visit the NiTex Website to learn more about their other products.

Enjoy,

free-christian-valentine-clipart

Leave a Reply

