No.1 Rated Shandali Stickyfiber Hot Yoga Towel Review

Today I would like to bring you my review of the No.1 Rated Shandali Stickyfiber Hot Yoga Towel Review. Why are these towels a great buy, because they are a thick, durable, easy-to-travel with towel, perfect for  travel, beach and road trips, even for everyday gym use. I make sure to pack light but absorbent towels so as not to use up too much space in our bags and luggages. Shandali sent me their UltraSport Travel Towel to try and I couldn’t wait to see if it’ll be perfect for our beach outing soon.

When I received the Medium Shandali Stickyfiber Hot Yoga Towel, I instantly liked the color. I also noticed how soft and light it is! After my first gym use, after yoga, I simply tossed it in the washing machine and was glad that there were no color bleeds from the towel. I also tossed it in the dryer for quick drying and was glad that it still looks new when I brought it out from the dryer. I like the Shandali UltraSport Travel Microfiber Towel because it’s lightweight, absorbent and quick-drying. This would be perfect for our beach trip because it’s lightweight and thin. It wouldn’t take too much space on our bags and will not be a burden to carry around since it dries very quickly.

You can visit the Shandali site directly, or to learn more about their other products, or to purchase the product on Amazon, click here! 

Enjoy,

images-21

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

