The Ultimate Travel Pillow Review


 Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time The Ultimate Travel Pillow Review!
Generally, I am not a huge fan of traveling with neck pillows. They take up space and I don’t sleep that much better in transit. But facing two 12 hour red-eye flights in economy, I needed to figure something out. I wouldn’t make it if I kept doing the head snap every time I tried to doze off. My assumption was that inflatable pillows, though more compact, would be less comfortable than foam, but I decided to do some research and figure out something that would make my flights more bearable.

When I stumbled upon the AirComfy travel pillow, which was getting rave reviews from people who aren’t crazy about neck pillows, I was pleasantly surprised to see that such rave reviews were true! This pillow helps the traveler get all of the rest they need traveling. The AirComfy is more like a mini body pillow, in that it can be used as a neck pillow, as well as for lower back discomfort.

I personally have used the pillow as both a both and neck pillow, and would say that its better as a lower back pillow.

This pillow is a must-have, while traveling this holiday season! To find out more about this pillow, click here!

Enjoy,

1104599

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

