Total Hair Repair Oil [Natural & Organic] Review


Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with a new product review, and this time the Total Hair Repair Oil Review! Foxbrim’s Total Hair Repair Oil has rich plant oils to help nourish and restore your hair from being dry and damaged. For hair that ends tend to be less dry and I feel like they are getting healthier. I feel the combo of this treatment, helps to revive my hair!

How to use it this product:

  • Pump it into hands and apply evenly in to your hair for 10 minutes, two hours, or overnight hair repair treatment. Shampoo after treatment. Smooth or scrunch a small amount into hair as a styling fluid and restorative elixir.
  • I was using this more as a elixir than a treatment.
  • Cold Pressed 100% Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil and Coconut Oil Plant Oils.

This is an awesome product, click here!

Enjoy,

1104599

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

