Curly Company Collapsible Diffuser for Hair Dryer Review

https://www.amazon.com/Curly-Co-Collapsible-Hair-Diffuser/dp/B019GBG0IE
Image result for the curley company diffuser

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with another great product review, and this time the Curly Company Collapsible Diffuser for Hair Dryer Review!

I received this Collapsible Hairdryer Diffuser from Curly Company to review. The diffuser comes in an attractive black box,  and unlike regular diffusers that fit on the end of your hair dryer barrel, the un-bulky, ultra-sleek, travel-friendly Curly Company collapses for easy storage. This makes this the perfect accessory for hair care when travelling. This hair dryer has a barrel measurement of about 8 inches around. So as long as your hair dryer has a smaller measurement,it should fit. I would recommend using this on sleeker travel sized hair dryers.

002

What I truly love about this product, is that this diffuser features larger sized nodules which help to not only properly dry my naturally curly hair, but also help to add natural volume and definition, especially to my roots, with only a small about of detangler needed; this helps to keep my curls sleek, shapely, and especially in winter, dry and un-frizzy!

Another fun feature is that the Curly Company Collapsible Diffuser comes in three shades,Black,Blue and Pink!

I highly recommend this product!

To find out more about this product, click here!

Enjoy,

Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

