Yoga Design Lab Combo Mat Review

 

Today I would like to bring you my review of the Yoga Design Lab Combo Mat Review. This mat is such an awesome item! It recently just arrived, and I could not tell you how excited I was to see such a high-quality, amply sized mat! The mat comes with a fun carrying strap, wipes down easily, and stores simply in front home closet! After a brief workout this morning, I can attest to the mats ability to help me not slip when preforming the downward dog, and for that alone, makes it a great buy! These mats are perfect for  travel, beach and road trips, even for everyday gym use, as intended.

I cannot speak highly enough about this mat!

To find out more about this mat, click here!

Enjoy,

Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

