Massage Table Flannel Sheet Set (Natural) Review

 

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with another great product review, and this time the Massage Table Flannel Sheet Set (Natural) Review. I recently received these awesome sheets, and for the past month have used them with my at-home folding massage table.

Some of the great points about these sheets are:

  • Made of extra-soft 100% cotton double-brushed flannel.
  • Durable for commercial use
  • Extra-firm non-latex elastic provides tight fit to all standard size tables and face cradles.
  • Medium-heavy weight – will hold up to repeated washes.
  • Set includes a fitted sheet, flat sheet and fitted face cradle cover.


I received a Massage Table Flannel Sheet Set (Natural) from American Linen
in exchange for an honest review. I was happy to review as I own a massage table in my home, due to my own back problems in recent past. The sheets were comfortable to use, and even my husband said they felt cool to the skin; he couldn’t stop complementing the quality. We would totally recommend this product to everyone!

To find out more about this product, click here! 

Enjoy,

Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

