IGNITE Review

 

Calling all health-minded readers! Today finds us with our second product review of the day, and this time I will be reviewing the Ignite Supplement Review.

OptiNutrients  is a company that I have previously worked with, and when they offered me the opportunity to try this new supplement first-hand, I jumped at the chance; as many of my readers know, I am currently undergoing a greener lifestyle and healthier food options change, and I felt this supplement would add to that progression. I have taken this product now for over a month, and have been pleased with the results. I find the product to be without any malodious odors, was easy to swallow, and did not hurt or upset my stomach after taking it; I take this and all supplements with Greek yogurt or organic fruit juice daily. The product has helped to suppress my cravings for sweets, and combined with sensible snacks throughout the day, has also helped to ward off the afternoon hunger slumps, I previously had daily!

The product has worked quite well for me, and as this product is priced at half of what similar products in this range would cost at GNC locally for me at only $25.00 on Amazon.com,  I will be purchasing it again!

You can also choose to buy on Amazon through here!

Enjoy,

Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

