Boho Mama Breastfeeding Wrap Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with another great product review, and this time the Boho Mama Breastfeeding Wrap Review! To say that I am excited to review this product, is an understatement! As someone who is putting together their nursery, this was definitely an item that was on my to-purchase list, as one of the most important things for a nursing mom is a good wardrobe. Honestly, with the discovery of the Boho Mama Breastfeeding Wrap, your search for the perfect nursing cover is over.

This wrap, lovingly manufactured with love from organic bamboo modal with spandex for comfort and shape, the lightweight, breathable fabric allows you and your baby to stay cool and stylish. It provides complete breathable coverage while you’re nursing, and also instantly transforms into 12 more great styles that you will want to wear; similar in design to the cocoon wraps popular in Europe. I love that the wrap doesn’t fall forwards or gape at the sides, which means you don’t accidentally expose yourself. The only major complaints I have is in the color availability of this wrap, but I am sure in time the color selection will increase as well, as well as the item was lost in transit, and only found and re-delivered after sixteen calls to my local Fed-Ex office; neither the products promoter nor the shipping carrier was as helpful as they could be, despite being told they would fix the issue. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised at how much I love the Boho Mama Breastfeeding Wrap.

To find out more about this product, click here!
Enjoy,
Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

