Male Health & Testosterone Support by LES Labs (60 capsules) Review

 

Hello, again savvy savers! Tonight finds us with another product review, and this time I am reviewing the  Male Health & Testosterone Support by LES Labs (60 capsules) Review. According to the bottle it “eliminates toxins”,  provides “gentle internal cleansing” and “supports liver function”. Each bottle contains 60 capsules. The recommendation for using it as a daily supplement is to take 2 capsules once daily. The recommendation to use it for a detox is to take 4 capsules for two days in a row, preferably before or after a meal. This product has also helped my husband feel more energized, too. I want to give a caveat to anyone using this supplement, these pills are for experiences de-toxers.  These are very strong. I’m not one to give up that easily. I did continue and take them the second day. They worked the same. So yes, these natural supplements will help clear out your system, but they are super rough to those with delicate constitutions, acid reflux issues, and allergies. While these work, I can not recommend them as they are very uncomfortable to use. I did not continue to use them as a daily supplement after the detox because I did not want to be in pain.

To find out more about this supplement, click here! 

Enjoy,

Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

