ABCD Omega 3 Review

Hello again, savvy savers! Here is another great product that I have recently been able to review for you. This time I was given the opportunity to try the Review: ABCD Omega 3 Review.
In beginning this review, I want to explain that the reason I chose this product, after being contacted by the manufacturer, is that for the past several months I have been greatly stressed over the early onset symptoms of a relative and their Dementia; anyone who has been in this situation, acting as a caretaker, knows the depression and helplessness that comes with having a loved one slip away in plain sight, per se. I began feeling very worn out, ragged, and exhausted and thought this supplement might help with this consideration.  I have previously taken other brands of Krill oil, and was familiar with its health benefits at the start as well.  However, this Krill Oil seemed to make a difference, as I wasn’t as achy or moody as I had feared. As well, I didn’t experience any side effects like I did with fish oil (fishy burps or an overall fishy body odor) so I certainly will continue taking the Krill Oil and would be proud to recommend it to a friend! As well, here is a bit of background information for those unfamiliar with the product:

Product Information What is Krill Oil ?

Krill Oil comes from Krill. Krill is a small shrimp specie, the main food source to many omega 3 rich fishes.
Number One Krill Oil is a top supplement which is proven to help improve heart health, joint pain, lower cholesterol and ease PMS symptoms.

KRILL OIL x FISH OIL

– Krill is a Natural source of Omega 3 – 6 – 9
– Studies show that Krill oil is 3 times more potent than fish oil.
– Clinically Proven to be 37.2% more absorbed by the body than Fish Oil
– Contains Powerful Axshantin Antioxidants
– Dr. Oz Recommends Krill Oil as a source of Omega 3
– Easy to swallow pills and no aftertaste or fish burps.

To find out more about this product, click here! 

Enjoy,

Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

