Anavita Moisturizing Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review + Giveaway

Hello again, savvy savers! Today finds us with another great product review, and this time its the Anavita Moisturizing Anti-Wrinkle Cream Review + Giveaway! 

This product is pretty awesome, and is great for for Reducing Eye Puffiness, Dark Circles, Wrinkles and Fine Lines Around Eyes. Most would use this cream on their face and clavicle areas, but I generally use anti-wrinkle creams under my eyes as well, per the recommendation of my dermatologist, as a preventative for wrinkling, as I am thirty-one. I have been using this cream for the past six weeks, and thus far, I love it!  I always have dark circles under my eyes, especially during certain times of the year, during Spring and Fall.  With the busy schedule I lead, there just never is enough time to fit in the hours of sleep that I should!  This eye cream works wonders though.  It is scent-free and nice and soft. It did not sting and I put it on.  Even though it is a bit pricey, not more so than your average boutique brand, you will notice the reduction of both puffiness and darkness area under your eyes, so I can tell that this bottle will last a long time. What’s also very nice is that this product contains Vitamin C,  which delivers powerful antioxidants deep into skin cells. This product is a great buy!

To find out more about this product, click here! 

Moreover, one lucky The LadyPrefers2Save winner can win a bottle of their own! To enter, simply leave me a comment below, or on my Facebook Fan Page, letting me know which fact on the Amazon product page, most interestes you in trying this product. This giveaway will end on 10/25/14 at 11:59pm CST. This giveaway is open to US residents only, and all responses will be verified! Good luck!

Enjoy,

Misty

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

